Doors of Bruges

_DSC8011

_DSC8109

_DSC8165_DSC8132

And I’m not the only one with a door obsession…

_DSC7866

7 Comments on “Doors of Bruges

  1. Jolene, fascinating doors. Excellent captures. I am trying to figure out how I did not try to capture any of the doors in Bruges, the one time that I was there. I got lots of other architectural detail. You got better eyes.

  2. Nice pictures! But don’t tell me this guy ist taking photographs of doors with a 300 mm from 7 feet distance! Lol
    Perhaps he shoots the doorknockers :-)

    • I know, that’s quite the lens! I watched him for a few moments, and he seemed to be simply aiming at things on the side of the building. Maybe he was on his way somewhere else and something caught his eye.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 554 other followers

